Head Office: Johannesburg
Phone: 0861 MYRAND (69 7263)
Bank Institutions
Viveshinee Dhaver
Banking Services Manager
viveshineed@cashconnect.co.za
Phone: 011 010 4300

Free State & Northern Cape
Len Haasbroek
Account Manager
lenh@cashconnect.co.za
Mobile: 082 323 9432

Gauteng
Ethel Rusere
Account Manager
ethelr@cashconnect.co.za
Mobile: 076 233 0688

Jackie Ndebele
Account Manager
jackien@cashconnect.co.za
Mobile: 071 897 9597

Juanita McAleenan
Account Manager
juanitam@cashconnect.co.za
Mobile: 079 104 1854

Lesedi Mokate
Account Manager
lesedim@cashconnect.co.za
Mobile: 082 720 8778

Tanya Delport
Account Manager
quintonc@cashconnect.co.za
Mobile: 082 720 8778
KwaZulu-Natal
Quinton Crocker
Account Manager
quintonc@cashconnect.co.za
Mobile: 064 090 7274
Limpopo
Francois Lordan
Account Manager
francoisl@cashconnect.co.za
Mobile: 071 517 3318
Mpumalanga
Lauren Rayne
General Manager Service
laurenr@cashconnect.co.za
Mobile: 072 353 1342
Eastern Cape
Herman Human
Account Manager
hermanh@cashconnect.co.za
Mobile: 082 323 7294
Western Cape
Warren Coetzee
Account Manager
warrenc@cashconnect.co.za
Mobile: 083 707 2619

Estelle Sam
Account Manager
estelles@cashconnect.co.za
Mobile: 082 726 7626

FREE CASH MANAGEMENT CONSULTATION

CLICK HERE
Copyright © 2018 Cash Connect.
PAIA DocumentationAll rights reserved.
facebook-icon
facebook-icon
facebook-icon
facebook-icon
facebook-icon
cash connect cash management solutions retail safe cash vault cti