Head Office: Johannesburg
Phone: 0861 MYRAND (69 7263)
National
Viveshinee Dhaver
Service Manager - National
viveshineed@cashconnect.co.za
Phone: 011 010 4300

Free State & Northern Cape
Len Haasbroek
Regional Client Relations Executive
lenh@cashconnect.co.za
Mobile: 082 323 9432

Gauteng
Ethel Rusere
Regional Client Relations Executive
ethelr@cashconnect.co.za
Mobile: 076 233 0688

Marisa Braga
Regional Client Relations Executive
marisab@cashconnect.co.za
Mobile: 076 606 0979

Obakeng Mokgwamme
Regional Client Relations Executive
obakengm@cashconnect.co.za
Mobile: 082 531 3396

Tanya Delport
Regional Client Relations Executive
tanyad@cashconnect.co.za
Mobile: 082 720 8778
KwaZulu-Natal
Ilze Van Dyk
Regional Client Relations Executive
ilzevd@cashconnect.co.za
Mobile: 0766033573

Thoniel van der Walt
Regional Client Relations Executive
thonielvdw@cashconnect.co.za
Mobile: 0827867067
Limpopo
Aurelia Chili
Regional Client Relations Executive
aureliac@cashconnect.co.za
Mobile: 071 517 3318
Mpumalanga
Amelia Smidt
Regional Client Relations Executive
amelias@cashconnect.co.za
Mobile: 084 405 6972
Eastern Cape
Warren Coetzee
Regional Client Relations Executive
warrenc@cashconnect.co.za
Mobile: 083 707 2619
Western Cape
Lulama Mphahlele
Regional Client Relations Executive
lulamam@cashconnect.co.za
Mobile: 083 988 7407

Warren Coetzee
Regional Client Relations Executive
warrenc@cashconnect.co.za
Mobile: 083 707 2619

Lauren Rayne
General Manager Sales
Phone: 011 010 4300
Mobile: 072 353 1342
laurenr@cashconnect.co.za
Lauren Rayne
General Manager Sales
Phone: 011 010 4300
Mobile: 072 353 1342
laurenr@cashconnect.co.za
Cherelle Lombard
Sales & Client Relations Free State
Phone: 071 352 4232
cherellel@cashconnect.co.za
Lauren Rayne
General Manager Sales
Western Cape
Phone: 072 353 1342
laurenr@cashconnect.co.za
Lauren Rayne
General Manager Sales
Northern Cape
Phone: 072 353 1342
laurenr@cashconnect.co.za
Janique Ferreira
Sales Executive
Eastern Cape
Phone: 082 358 1795
janiquef@cashconnect.co.za
Allister van Schoor
Sales & Client Relations
Eastern Cape
Phone: 045 839 7228
allister@redguardsecurity.co.za
Adrian Buitendag
Sales Executive
Phone: 074 941 4824
adrianb@cashconnect.co.za
Alec Venter
Sales & Client Relations
North West
Phone: 076 282 5817
alecv@cashconnect.co.za
Amelia Smidt
Sales & Client Relations
Mpumalanga
Phone: 084 827 7459
amelias@cashconnect.co.za
Lauren Rayne
General Manager Sales
Phone: 011 010 4300
Mobile: 072 353 1342
laurenr@cashconnect.co.za
Call Center
Phone: 0861 MYRAND (69 7263)
info@cashconnect.co.za
Viveshinee Dhaver
National Service Manager
Phone: 011 010 4330
Mobile: 0782498355
viveshineed@cashconnect.co.za
Len Haasbroek
Regional Client Relations Executive
Mobile: 082 323 9432
lenh@cashconnect.co.za
Ethel Rusere
Regional Client Relations Executive
Mobile: 076 233 0688
ethelr@cashconnect.co.za
Marisa Braga
Regional Client Relations Executive
Mobile: 076 606 0979
marisab@cashconnect.co.za
Obakeng Mokgwamme
Regional Client Relations Executive
Mobile: 082 531 3396
obakengm@cashconnect.co.za
Tanya Delport
Regional Client Relations Executive
Mobile: 082 720 8778
tanyad@cashconnect.co.za
Ilze Van Dyk
Regional Client Relations Executive
Mobile: 0766033573
ilzevd@cashconnect.co.za
Thoniel van der Walt
Regional Client Relations Executive
Mobile: 0827867067
thonielvdw@cashconnect.co.za
Aurelia Chili
Regional Client Relations Executive
Mobile: 071 517 3318
aureliac@cashconnect.co.za
Amelia Smidt
Regional Client Relations Executive
Mobile: 084 405 6972
amelias@cashconnect.co.za
Warren Coetzee
Regional Client Relations Executive
Mobile: 083 707 2619
warrenc@cashconnect.co.za
Lulama Mphahlele
Regional Client Relations Executive
Mobile: 083 988 7407
lulamam@cashconnect.co.za
Warren Coetzee
Regional Client Relations Executive
Mobile: 083 707 2619
warrenc@cashconnect.co.za

Powered by ChronoForms - ChronoEngine.com

Take Action

Call Me
Quote Me
Book a Demo

Newsletter
Subscription

Click Here

Contact Us

T | +27 11 010 4300
E | info@cashconnect.co.za
CC | 0861 MY RAND (69 7263)

Jhb Head Office:
Innesfree View | 4 Harris Road (Cnr Katherine & Harris) | Sandown Ext 20 | Sandton | 2196 | South Africa

Regional Contacts